Physician of the Year












The 2018 Physician of the Year award seeks to honor unique leadership qualities held by physicians within Yuba, Sutter, and Colusa counties. The winner of this prestigious award will demonstrate a significant contribution to health care, be a leader for our community and be a true advocate for organized medicine. The Medical Society will honor this individual at our Membership Dinner, November 2.



2018 is the first year Yuba-Sutter-Colusa Medical Society will be honoring a Physician of the Year.



The Yuba Sutter Colusa Medical Society's mission is to promote the science and art of medicine, the care and well being of patients, the protection of public health and the betterment of the medical profession.

Copyright 2016 - Yuba Sutter Colusa Medical Society

Contact Us

Yuba Sutter Colusa Medical Society
4220 Rocklin Rd. Suite 5
Rocklin, CA 95677